Posted by: susankayjones | February 11, 2012

a fun friend visit

last weekend, my best friend from the time i was 4 (yes, literally), came to visit in guatemala.

i love our friendship. there is literally no one outside my family that i can say has known me longer in life….and there’s just something to be said for that. being known. it’s an amazing feeling.

holly’s visit was such a blessing to me. i love showing people my life here…and letting them catch a glimpse of the beauty of guatemala, both in landscape and its people.

here are a few pictures from our visit…

Responses

  1. Such an incredible blessing to be there and such sweet memories! I love your life there! And YOU ARE SO FLUENT!!!!!!!! Wow!


Leave a Reply

Categories

